Hung Picks

I’m heading out to the Raptor game so this is going to be quick.

WAS @ NYJ Skins.

GB @ KC – Pack.

ARZ @ TB – Cards.

CAR @ TEN – Titans.

SF @ ATL – Niners.

JAK @ NWO – Saints.

DEN @ DET – Lions.

CIN @ BUF – Bills.

SD @ MIN – Chargers.

SEA @ CLE – Browns.

NE @ IND – Brady.

HOU @ OAK – Raiders.

DAL @ PHI – Cowboys.

BAL @ PIT – Steel.

I’m pretty sure I only missed one game last week.  In ya face…  I’m crowning the Raps today after they blow out the Celts.

Leave a comment

Filed under I'm gonna puke, NFL, pick my sac

Leave a Reply

