He’s done it again!

I know this isn’t exactly breaking news but somehow the news eluded me for a few days.  Following Travis Henry’s latest scandal (he likes to get high,) the illustrious BradyFan83 has put together yet another hilarious tribute honouring one of the NFL’s most notorious drug-users and deadbeat Dads.  For those of you who aren’t familiar with his work, please visit BradyFan83.com for his entire line-up.  Please watch them all if you have the time because it will really give you an idea of his musical and comedic versatility.  I think he may have reached a new high with his latest work (pun intended.)  I am a huge fan of “Mr. Upside” but “Marijuana Man” may just beat it out.  I have been a BradyFan83 fan since his origional work appeared, profiling the dreamboat from whom he gets his name, and have been checking youtube everytime an NFL player does something stupid ever since.  In fact, I’ve been hoping players will do terrible things just so he will have more fodder to work with.

Now, I think it is now time that he show himself.  I would like to put a face to the marvelous mind and voice that have been entertaining football fans since August 2006.  Please BradyFan83, give your adoring fans what they crave!  We want a glimpse of the master.  Oh, and I wouldn’t mind a CD for my travels either.

2 Comments

Filed under BradyFan83, Deadbeat Dad, Travis Henry, YouTube's greatest hits

2 responses to “He’s done it again!

  1. Henderson

    I miss Joe Nedney too

  2. fruffy

    Bradyfan update. M-m-m-m-m-m-m-my Bironas!

Leave a Reply

