Miami Locals: 100% Retarded, 87% of the time.

red_light.jpg

On my drive home from work today I pulled up to a red light, next to a guy talking on his phone, while driving nis sweet Ford Taurus. I sort of pulled up stopped and then rolled up to the line and stopped again. Now I may have rolled up a little fast, but it was nothing out of the ordinary. The guy in the Taurus being a Miami local clearly wasn’t paying attention and when he saw me roll up, he took off through the red light, because in stead of looking up to the light he went on my movement. What a fucking moron if a car was coming he would have been killed. I may continue to do this in order to get some of the idiots out of the Miami gene pool.

Leave a comment

Filed under Car Accident, douchebags, Life, Miami, sucksville, The Ship is Sinking, twat waffle

Leave a Reply

